This Boy !!

received_1207633805918936

He Changed my World,

And added meaning to it !!

He Painted my Scars,

And added Colours to it !!

He filled my Empty Heart,

And added loads of Memories to it !!

He robbed off every Tear,

And made Rainbows out of it!!

He wiped away all the Dark Nights

And added Uncountable Twinkle Stars to it !!

He laughed away every Fear of Future,

And filled it with Bright Promises for tomorrow!!

He chased away the heartache of the past,

And filled it with his Baby Cuddles!!

He made sure my life was never the same,

And added Sugar & Spice to it!!

He overturned my Fortunes,

And added Priceless Little Moments to it !!

He kissed my Invisible Wounds

And made Treasures out of it!!

He bought home tiny Rainbows, little hugs, lovable cries and soulful laughter. And my life was never the same.

Pris,

A Little Boy’s Amma.

 

 

2 thoughts on “This Boy !!

Leave a Reply

